Finding the vaccine in your county

By KSN Staff, KSN, original article link

Some Kansas health departments, like SedgwickButler, and Reno, have let KSN know their coronavirus vaccination plans.

A lot of other health departments are not sending the information out, but they will sometimes post the information on their website or on their Facebook page.

The Kansas Department of Health and Environment has a map on their site where you can find a vaccine. You can also check the list of health departments around Kansas below.

To see if your county has the vaccine, is scheduling appointments, or has created a waiting list, click on the links below for your county’s health department. Our list includes websites, Facebook links, and phone numbers.

Note: Some health department websites are not on a secure server so you may get a message asking if you want to proceed. This will take you to a secure version of the page, if available.

County WebsiteCityPhoneFacebook, Location
Allen CountyIola, KS620-365-2191 
Anderson CountyGarnett, KS785-448-6559 
Atchison CountyAtchison, KS913-367-5152 
Barber CountyMedicine Lodge, KS800-748-5788 
Barton CountyGreat Bend, KS620-793-1902 
Bourbon CountyFort Scott, KS620-223-4464 
Brown CountyHiawatha, KS785-742-2505 
Butler CountyEl Dorado, KS316-321-3400 
Chase CountyCottonwood Falls, KS620-273-6377 
Chautauqua CountySedan, KS620-725-5850 
Cherokee CountyColumbus, KS620-429-3087 
Cheyenne CountySaint Francis, KS785-332-2381 
Clark CountyAshland, KS620-635-2624 
Clay CountyClay Center, KS785-632-3193 
Cloud CountyConcordia, KS785-243-8140 
Coffey CountyBurlington, KS800-947-4271 
Comanche CountyColdwater, KS620-582-2431 
Cowley CountyWinfield/Arkansas City, KS620-221-1430 
Crawford CountyPittsburg, KS620-231-5411 
Decatur CountyOberlin, KS785-475-8118 
Dickinson CountyAbilene, KS785-263-4179 
Doniphan CountyTroy, KS785-985-3591 
Douglas CountyLawrence, KS785-843-3060 
Edwards CountyKinsley, KS620-659-3102 
Elk CountyHoward, KS620-374-2277 
Ellis CountyHays, KS785-628-9440 
Ellsworth CountyEllsworth, KS785-472-4488 
Finney CountyGarden City, KS620-272-3600 
Ford CountyDodge City, KS620-227-4545 
Franklin CountyOttawa, KS785-229-3530 
Geary CountyJunction City, KS785-762-5788 
Gove CountyQuinter, KS785-754-2147 
Graham CountyHill City, KS785-421-3326 
Grant CountyUlysses, KS620-356-1545 
Gray CountyCimarron, KS620-855-2424 
Greeley CountyTribune, KS620-376-4200 
Greenwood CountyEureka, KS620-583-6632 
Hamilton CountySyracuse, KS620-384-7875 
Harper CountyAnthony, KS620-842-5132 
Harvey CountyNewton, KS316-283-1637 
Haskell CountySublette, KS620-675-8191 
Hodgeman CountyJetmore, KS620-357-8736 
Jackson CountyHolton, KS785-364-2670 
Jefferson CountyOskaloosa, KS785-403-0025 
Jewell CountyMankato, KS785-378-4060 
Johnson CountyOlathe, KS913-826-1200 
Kearny CountyLakin, KS620-355-6342 
Kingman CountyKingman, KS620-532-1083 
Kiowa CountyGreensburg, KS620-723-2136 
Labette CountyParsons, KS620-421-4350 
Lane CountyDighton, KS620-397-2809 
Leavenworth CountyLeavenworth, KS913-250-2000 
Lincoln CountyLincoln, KS785-524-4406 
Linn CountyPleasanton, KS913-352-6640 
Logan CountyOakley, KS785-671-4502 
Lyon CountyEmporia, KS620-342-4864 
Marion CountyMarion, KS620-382-2550 
Marshall CountyMarysville, KS785-562-3485 
McPherson CountyMcPherson, KS620-241-1753 
Meade CountyMeade, KS620-873-8745 
Miami CountyPaola, KS913-294-2431 
Mitchell CountyBeloit, KS785-738-5175 
Montgomery CountyCoffeyville, KS620-251-4210 
Morris CountyCouncil Grove, KS620-767-5175 
Morton CountyElkhart, KS620-697-2612 
Nemaha CountySabetha, KS785-284-2152 
Neosho CountyChanute, KS620-431-5770 
Ness CountyNess City, KS785-798-3388 
Norton CountyNorton, KS785-877-5745 
Osage CountyLyndon, KS785-828-3117 
Osborne CountyOsborne, KS785-346-2412 
Ottawa CountyMinneapolis, KS785-392-2822 
Pawnee CountyLarned, KS620-285-6963 
Phillips CountyPhillipsburg, KS785-543-6850 
Pottawatomie CountyWestmoreland, KS785-457-3719 
Pratt CountyPratt, KS620-672-4135 
Rawlins CountyAtwood, KS785-626-3968 
Reno CountyHutchinson, KS620-694-2900 
Republic CountyBelleville, KS785-527-5671 
Rice CountyLyons, KS620-257-2171 
Riley CountyManhattan, KS785-776-4779 
Rooks CountyStockton, KS785-425-7352 
Rush CountyLa Crosse, KS785-222-3427 
Russell CountyRussell, KS785-483-6433 
Saline CountySalina, KS785-826-6600 
Scott CountyScott City, KS620-872-5774 
Sedgwick CountyWichita, KS316-660-7300 
Seward CountyLiberal, KS620-626-3369 
Shawnee CountyTopeka, KS785-251-5600 
Sheridan CountyHoxie, KS785-675-2101 
Sherman CountyGoodland, KS785-890-4888 
Smith CountySmith Center, KS785-282-6656 
Stafford CountySt. John, KS620-549-3504 
Stanton CountyJohnson, KS620-492-6443 
Stevens CountyHugoton, KS620-544-7177 
Sumner CountyWellington, KS620-326-2774 
Thomas CountyColby, KS785-460-4596 
Trego CountyWaKeeney, KS785-743-6348 
Wabaunsee CountyAlma, KS785-765-2425 
Wallace CountySharon Springs, KS785-852-4272 
Washington CountyWashington, KS785-325-2600 
Wichita CountyLeoti, KS620-375-2289 
Wilson CountyFredonia, KS620-378-4455 
Woodson CountyYates Center, KS620-625-2484 
Wyandotte CountyKansas City, KS913-573-8855 

This article was republished here with the permission of: KSNW-TV